Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Louisville, CO Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 2
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Christianity, and very serious about it
Banking / Finance
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello everyone! My name is Christopher, I'm originally from Louisiana and Florida, and I just moved here to Superior Colorado recently! Just heard about this site, and thought it would be cool to try it out! Just a few quick things about me: I've been a christian all of my life, and striving to become more like Christ each day. I'm an extremely active person! I workout a lot, I love to play sports(Basketball majority of the time), skimboarding, rock climbing, endurance running, snowboarding and just about anything else when it comes to physical activities! As far as my down time goes I like to hangout with friends, drinking coffee, go to the movies, learning new things, keeping up with sports going on, and just having fun every chance I get! I'm not a very shy person at all, and really enjoy getting to know people, so send me a message if you like!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved to Colorado from a beach town called Destin Florida this past September. So, I'm currently trying to figure out the area, take it all in, meet some great people, and start a new life here. I was recently hired on with a mortgage company, and have been working really hard with all of that. As far as careers are concerned I'm mostly interested in the real estate and finance fields of work. I'm learning a ton each day in the job that I do now, and loving it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmm... What am I not good at? I'm going to have to get back to you on this one! haha... Just kidding!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books I would have to say the Bible, inspirational books about athletes, fitness books, and financial. Movies: Rocky series, Rambo series, Inception, The book of Eli, Green Mile, Pursuit of Happiness, 9 pounds, and I must admit that I really do like a lot of the comic book movies that are out (such as X-men, Batman, Ironman you get what I'm talking about). I really like inspirational movies, action, comedy, horror films, and some drama. As far as shows are concerned I like Breaking Bad, The Office, Prison Break, Lost, Community, Parks and Recreation(Ron Swanson is my role model) just to name a few. Food: Cajun, seafood, Sushi, Thai, Chinese, Mexican, American, and Italian!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Christ
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Adrenaline rushes
5. Exercise (It's my "Reset button")
6. The silver lining
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm out on the town with some friends having a good time, eating some dinner, and open for whatever the rest of the night brings!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm... The toe next to my big toe is just a little bit longer?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you know or you at least think that you can keep up with me!