Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chrismeffert08

28 M Boston, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where. To. Start.

I am a very diverse person; sometimes complex, sometimes straight forward. I'm as comfortable throwing a football as I am dancing in heals. I can be outspoken and make introverts cringe. I can also spend a weekend in, alone, with my thoughts and a book.

I write fiction, read, act, sing, dance, hike, camp, do yoga, run, play football, drink... I can cook, but I hate doing it alone. I'm sexually explicit. Kids love me.

My biggest fears are people underestimating me, forgetting me, or forcing me into a stereotype or box.

I am Adventurous, Fun, and Thoughtful.

But this is my opinion; get to know me and form your own.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly drinking and trying to figure out what I'm doing with my life.

I'm 27, I have a stable job I excel at. I have a solid core group of friends. I have many interests and hobbies. That's about it right now....who knows where it'll go next.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Some things are better left a surprise ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile/Eyes.

I get "You look familiar, have we met?" way more than I think I should.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Big into trashy/funny memoirs by female comics: Are you There Vodka? It's me Chelsea, You'll never blue ball in this town again, Bossypants, The Official Book Club Selection, Choke, Any David Sedaris or Augusten Burroughs, Geek Love, Mysterious Skin, Ask The Dust, Memoirs of a Geisha, etc.

TV: 30 Rock, Grey's Anatomy, Glee, Parks and Recreation, The Office, Survivor, UK Skins, Downton Abbey, Friends, Sex and the City, Up All Night, 2 Broke Girls, Desperate Housewives

Movies: A Nightmare on Elm St, Donnie Darko, Cruel Intentions, Mean Girls, Clueless, The X-Men series, Scream trilogy, Moulin Rouge, Hairspray, Halloween, I know What you Did Last Summer, Dream Girls, Crash, Elizabeth, Hocus Pocus, ETC

Music: Adele, Jessie J, Duffy, Robyn, Jason Mraz, David Guetta, Gaga, Beyonce, Rihanna, Ke$ha, Fleetwood Mac, Britney Spears, The Saturdays, Guster, No Doubt, Kris Allen, Girls Aloud, Sugababes, Florence + The Machine, Lykke Li, Ellie Goulding...etc, etc, etc.

Food: Dark chocolate anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPod, dark chocolate, sex, dancing, friends, family...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general; what I know of it and where I'm headed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the week. I could spend a Friday night at the movies with a close friend; Dancing and drinking the night away at a bar with friends; or going to the gym and coming home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book and I think I've already said a lot of private things on here...read the answers to my questions.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see/read and are interested/want to know more. We should be friends or go on a date!