Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chrismku

31 F Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 28–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hum...this is always the hard part. I am a friendly, easy going person, but can be intense at times as well, I hope intense in a good way. I am a dancer and dance teacher, and dancing is a very important part of my life. I am close to my family and family is very important to me. I would like to start my own someday. In my free time, I like doing yoga, jogging, and hanging out with friends. I go out occasionally, but am pretty low key in my free time, as my work is very high energy. I am interested in spirituality and am a vegetarian. But I am very open minded and don't care what religion other people are or what they eat, and won't make you feel guilty if you are different than me! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working as a dancer and dance teacher now, after moving back to St. Louis a year and a half ago. I am originally from St. Louis, but went to school in Kansas City, and then was in New York City for 5 years. I loved living in New York, but missed being close to family, and wanted a slower pace of life. I am happy to be in St. Louis now, and love my work, have good friends, but would like to find someone special.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being Busy....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am half-Japanese, but people are usually not sure what nationality I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book - "The Power of Now"
I like all types of music, except hard rock and punk, but really do like everything else.
I don't watch much tv, I kind of like reality shows, but don't allow myself to watch them.
I like all types of food, and am not a picky eater at all, just don't eat meat and try to eat reasonably healthy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
Water
Family
Friends
Dance
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future...how I can be a better person, how I can improve myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to dinner with a friend, visiting my family, or sadly, doing my laundry.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me in person...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a serious relationship, as I am tired of casual dating and want the real thing! You are a nice person who values honesty and have a good heart!