Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chrismusician

28 M McDonough, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
i sing and i play acoustic and write songs Find me at the gym working towards my goal.
i have tattoos and piercings.
im a romantic. im the nice guy . im strong willed and know what i want out of life.
i like comedy movies and well all movies in general. im a nerd
im adventurous and really chill person
red is my favorite color.i like chinese food and italian food. im a good cook.
halloween is my favorite holiday.fall is my fav season.
i still believe in chivalry and being a gentleman.i know how to treat a woman right.
im easy to get along with.
i am fun to be around and can make you laugh
im easy going and laid back not clingy or jealous kind of guy
if we met in person it wouldnt be awkward cause people say i have a way about me that they are always comfortable with me...
i dont know what else to write...if you wanna get to know me talk to me..
What I’m doing with my life
i work full time for the school system.i am goin back to school for radiology.currently working out alot tryin to loose weight i live life fully and make my days filled with fun and friends.
I’m really good at
singing, cooking, playing instruments, piercing, writing poetry, making people laugh, anything creative most the time...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: matt redman, thorin, zombie survival guide .i dont read as much as i would like.

movies: comedies, any movie really i have seen so many..im kinda movie buff thanks to my gma hah

music: sweet awesome old school rap haha.. i like acoustic like damien rice mumford and sons iron and wine glen hansard
metal,rock,, jazz, swing, ska, indie,folk,post hardcore,whatever really im down to listen to whatever.
The six things I could never do without
family, friends,music, my acoustic, my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where this life is headed..
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out,movies, chillin with some friends late night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmmm im really an open book ask me and ill tell you anything. I hate being alone
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you want to meet someone genuinely nice and caring..someone who will listen to you and not have another agenda, plus im super fun and hilarious