Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 McDonough, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
Relationship Type
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So lets be real. If you are reading this i must of passed the shallow aspect of this site and met your personal requirements for visual attraction.
im on here to talk to people meet people hang out have good times go on dates. If something developes from all of that then yay.
id love to find someone who is my better half. Im a romantic and i believe in soul mates. But i feel like to many people settle for "right now" mates.
id you message me i will message you back, regardless of if im "attracted" to you or not. If it dont work you have always got a friend.
im an honest sweet guy who loves to laugh and live life. If its going out,roadtrips,festivals, to netflix boards games and movies, im always up for anything.
i work full time, have my own car, live in an apartment currently. Im my own man and strong willed
i sing and play instruments. Im the kinda guy who will serenade you. Yes im sensitive to a extent.
Big family man, great with kids, i cook very well, have my own opinions and ideas on life.
im a nerd through and through. I love it. Im a goof.
im a protector. Where it be my family friends or just random people. I jump to help.
im envolved in 2 charities helping kids and other variety of outreaches.
so seriously you have read this much..why not message me and find out more. Lol ive already sucked ya in for the time you read this bio.
Hope to chat with ya soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i work full time.currently working out alot tryin to loose weight i live life fully and make my days filled with fun and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing cooking making up horrible and funny songs on guitar
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Idk...what did u notice??
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: matt redman, game of thrones. Survival novels.

movies: i watch everything to be honest. Mpvies is something i truely enjoy and lpve to watch.

music: i like acoustic like damien rice mumford and sons iron and wine glen hansard
metal,rock,, jazz, swing, ska, indie,folk,post hardcore,whatever really im down to listen to whatever.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends,music, my acoustic,chocolate milk and chinese food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where this life is headed..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out,singing, chillin with some friends late night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm im really an open book ask me and ill tell you anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you actually i mean truely wanna meet a good guy? Then we can talk and hang out and just get to know each other