Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chrisnumber019

26 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A few hundred years from now, archaeologists will probably uncover this profile saved onto a long-buried hard drive somewhere. It will be a monumental find, as it will offer the world's citizens a long-awaited glimpse into my life. Sort of like a space-age King Tut.

My name is Chris, and I'm just your typical friendly neighborhood spider-killer. You can read about me below, or just talk to me. Or make educated assumptions based on my photos.

I try to approach life with the ultimate balance of thinking ahead and living in the moment.

See you around, eh?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work, I play hockey, and I go on adventures! My friends/roomates and I are all into filmmaking; we are currently working on several projects.

My great passion right now is travelling the world. I've been around a bit, and I want to see the rest. Australia, Scandanavia, South America, Antarctica, etc... I just need a travel buddy! If you have travelling on your profile, I will probably message you about it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at: hockey, baking, writing, driving, games, thinking, planning, cleaning, analyzing, helping, napping, joking, wii boxing, scrabble, and shooting, among other things.

I am poor at, but trying to improve at: dancing, jump rope, not being sarcastic, woodworking, air hockey, sewing, and drinking tequila, among other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My butt. Definitely my butt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way too much to list, so I will just go with the last three of each that I have partaken in. There is obviously loads more in each category that I enjoy.

Books: The APA rulebook, A Song of Ice and Fire, Calvin and Hobbes and the Attack of the Deranged Mutant Killer Monster Snow Goons

Movies: Her, Parker, Ride Along

Shows: Brooklyn 99, American Horror Story, Always Sunny

Music: Weezer, The Beatles, Metric

Food: Clementines, ham, and a bagel
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Carbs
Milk
Amazon Prime
Some kind of transportation that isn't the bus
Pajama pants
Pillows
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling. The places i've been, and what uncharted ones might be like. Also muffins. And pie. And how much I hate parody YouTube videos that use a still from the original as their thumbnail.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a movie with friends, maybe playing hockey, or otherwise out having fun somewhere. Occasionally a night in here and there doesn't hurt either, especially since my house has basically everything a small bar has.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was a little kid, I used to watch Peter Pan almost every day, and always cried when Nana the dog got stuck on the leash and couldn't go to Never-Never Land...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to trade baking recipes.
You think you can beat me at scrabble.
You want to talk travel.
You want to learn to ice skate.