Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
White, Other
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
English (Fluently), Greek (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived a pretty wild lifestyle as a semi-famous DJ/ Music Producer, travelled the world and had some amazing times. I love life. I love love. I find it hard to meet the sorts of girls that share the same interests in life as me... Yoga, exercise, good food, climbing trees, building dens, mushroom hunting, gigs and movies, our just plain old chillin on da couch.... just to name a few!

I have many facets to my personality and there's no one image or one style or even one day that's the same as the previous.
Just coming out of a long term relationship, trying to put the fun back into my life. I'm great with kids, cats, dogs, lamas (never actually put the last one to the test but I'll give it a try)

I'm normally a very sociable and outgoing person, sometimes deep and lointroverted, my beliefs in life run deep
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work takes up a huge chunk - running various businesses, all very varied, all thriving and growing, ranging from Record Company to organic clothing... what can I say?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being spontaneous
Being funny
Cooking, and making PROPER bread
Enjoying life
Finding the best in people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, slim, blue eyed, fairly confident, relaxed
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Recent books.. Sacred Geometry, "I was Carlos Castaneda - the afterlife dialogues", The Life of Pi... Movies, anything funny, sometimes serious but not too heavy, I HATE cringe films!!

The best show on earth is a Solar Eclipse.. seen two in real life! But the Sunset comes very close second.

Music is very varied.. on the whole I like "Deep" music, ranging from trance, ambient, breakbeat, electronica, all forms of psychedelia, occasional good and well written non-cheese pop, leftfield, some classic rock & blues, world music... and all genres inbetween. Most of the time tho you'll catch me listening to music made by people I know :p
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sun, Sea, and Seaweed.. no hang on, Sun, Sea, and Sense of Humour. Those are the 'S's I guess. Love, laughs, and a good massage occasionally... I give a good one by the way
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love, Life, Nature, The Universe, How to get the best out of my new camera.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either in the pub or packing my bags for an adventure... :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I didnt answer so many questions about sex... got carried away!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are serious about meeting, even if just for a drink/ coffee/ meal, walk in the park, or whatever :)
If you're too busy or too shy to meet then you're not for me - I've got too many pen pals already ;)
Are you a sunset or sunrise person? There's an interesting conversation starter...