Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chrisrr1984

29 M Ann Arbor, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m 29 and my name is Chris. To start off I’ll list what I don’t want; I don’t want someone who insists they must wear make-up and dress up all the time, someone who cares way too much about shoes, shopping, and pop culture. You should be comfortable in your own skin and not care too much how people view you. I'm not saying you shouldn't care about hygiene and such; just know when it’s too much.

I dislike negative people; people who are bad with money, and people who aren't direct. You must have some type of goal or drive in life beyond being a cashier at a gas station, not a brain surgeon but something.

What I am looking for is someone who is honest, someone that can express their feelings/thoughts without yelling and in adult like manner. Additional qualities I’m looking for are compassion, responsibility, active, educated, and self efficient.

About me:

I see myself as a minimalist, and hate clutter. I enjoy traveling, been to Canada, Germany, Poland, Kuwait, Iraq (I served in the Army), as well as numerous states around the U.S., and I hope to travel more later in life. I love dogs not really a cat person, but they're okay. I enjoy the outdoors and being active. I’m not a bum but nor am I rich or have tons of money to throw around and if that’s what you’re really after then I have no desire to meet you anyways, but I do have a car, that's not a falling apart and I don’t live in my parents basement ( recently bought a house).

Currently I’m working at a hospital and I recently finished my bachelors, I attended school at EMU where my major was Technology Management.

I like to write, I use to write a lot when I was younger: some short stories the rest poetry. Lately haven't written anything for pleasure, mostly all school related. I love music, grew up mostly listening to heavy metal, rock, and 80s music. Over time I developed a taste for all music.

As I read over what I've wrote, it sounds as if I'm picky and somewhat demanding. I'm really not, I get along with most, and I've also learnt from my past relationships, which gives me a clearer picture of what I'd like.So if I seem of any interest to any of the women on here, maybe we could go get some coffee or a drink and see how it goes. Anything more you'd like to know about me, just ask. By the way since I've been freed from the Army I've stopped shaving my head so I have hair now, it curly and brown.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working and trying to advance in my career. Still trying to discover myself and figuring out where I want to end up in life and geographically.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands, such as fixing cars and fixing things around a house. Also listening and being more observant than most people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm big, not fat big just broad shoulders and that I stand tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a lot of documentary type of TV shows, sitcoms such as The Big Bang Theory, Wilfred, and How I Met your Mother, the premium pay channel shows like Dexter and Weeds. A fan of most Stephen King novels and films. I like all kinds of music, but grew up to heavy metal and rock, and 80s music. Willing to try anything new but not really a fish person.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Someone to talk to, good food, the outdoors, a nice big warm bed, a purpose, and someone to love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Friday nights vary, sometimes sitting at home, others I'm out with some friends. When its nice out I like to be outside.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't really have anything to hide, I like some chick flicks, kind of a romantic with a sense of reality attached. I'm also not a sports fan, I know kind of odd for a male but didn't grow up around it, so never got into watching sports. I also hate wearing pants, hate dressing up, and hate wearing shoes. I prefer shorts, a hoody and a pair of sandals, I like to be comfortable, only if the working world would allow it, I'd be 100% complete.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to know more about me or if I interest you.