Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chrisscou

24 M Pigeon Forge, TN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Chris I'm 24 years old. I am very easy going. Im from Florida but lived here for 10 or so years. Instead of going to college I opened up a off road shop and its doing really well just keeps me really busy thats why I thought id try this. I like anything outdoors fishing, camping, fires,and of course off road in the jeeps. I started a jeep club this year its called The great smoky Mountain jeep club. I know very original but its cool so if ya like what you read maybe we could go for a ride sometime hope to hear from yall have a great day.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to keep up with the amount of work and lack of time to get it done. And just haveing fun with whatever comes my way.
I’m really good at
Fixing cars,makeing people laugh,haveing a good time, and actually doing what I say I wiil do.
The first things people usually notice about me
Umm my beard and what im driving that day haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tommy boy anything funny really

mumford and sons, bon iver and much more.
The six things I could never do without
Jesus my cars food friends family and my cars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next for me in my life,am I ever going to find that right person?
On a typical Friday night I am
Ok I really never have a typical Friday night its always something different from the drive ins to camping or maybe just a nice night at the house with a good movie and popcorn. Who knows it might even get a little crazy at the Walmart haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I have this app on my phone or most of my friends always say im to nice but o well I wasn't ment to be mean!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Hmm if you like what you read not just what you see in pictures and if youd be fun to hang out with.