Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chrissss93

21 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey my names chris or christopher depending on what people wana call me:).
Im a very easy going dude. I like to make people laugh, i always look out for their smile.
I also like to achieve the goals i set myself, i will always try my best to achieve them.
Ive currently invested my future prospects into IT. I have hopes to one day become a web designer. Ive chosen web design because it allows me to be creative (dont get me wrong it can be abit tedious sometimes). Im origionally from Glassgow and now live in Kent.
My activities include all the usuall stuff, going out with friends, watching movies, jogging and playing the xbox.
What I’m doing with my life
Last year of a 3 year college course which is primarely Web design based. I love to be creative and show people what i can do:). Also im a part time marketing exectutive trainee. (As classy as that may sound its really selling products, im also on commission, which means one day i can be on £30 and the next £70 which isnt bad going if you ask me). It can be hard due to rude customers but still its better than nothing i guess. If web design doesnt go to my favor, then ill have this as a back-up plan, (one of the rules of business!) Hopefully ill have my own team to manage one day:D. Thinking of going uni but i dont know! The 9k debt lerking over my head is not appealing i guess.
I’m really good at
Hmm i think im good at comming up with new ideas and designing things. Thats mainly why i had chosen todo webdesign I also think im good at making others laugh, being scottish helps haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I dont know, i dont tend to go up to random people and be like "hey you whats the first thing you nottice about me?". They'd probabily say my accent though ha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food
Italian, Indian, Chinease, Pizza, Chocolate and Chicken

Books
Harry potter series, Ross kemp:Gangs, Of mice and men, Lotr series, yeah i think thats about it lol

Films/tv programmes
Russel Howards good news, American dad, Family guy, Walking Dead, Doctor who, Top gear, Game of thrones, Celebrity juice, Ross Kemp, Brave heart :D, Ted, da vinci code, The platoon, 300 and 2 fast and furious.

Music
I dont really stick to one genre of music i respect them all. (apart from country, sorry!)
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Sleeping
4. Music
5. Dog
6. Game Of Thrones
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I try not to think about things too much, too many people over think things which makes them worry and stuff. So any advice id give someone whether its something like an exam or whatever, is try not to over think, do your best and let it pan out. If something didnt go as thought then look for an alternative. This is what ive learnt and i will pass it onto other people. So hey up!
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing coursework (not often), out with friends, chilling out with a movie or trying to sell something:s lool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sell lovefilm:s, although if you want 3 months for the price of 1 then drop us a message.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to gain an awesome new friend ;D. Get to know me better for someone to talk too. I wont message you if i think your profile is over the top, because its most likely a lie or somthing worse. Though, i hope mines ok.