Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chrissyHH

47 Hamburg, Germany Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
love is not to suffocate each other..embrace love till you both breathe freely
"Liebe ist nicht umklammern bis keiner mehr Luft kriegt - Liebe ist Umarmung, bis beide frei atmen können."
Some say I'm crazy ... because I'm dancing in the rain and enjoy the life. Because I simultaneously laugh and cry. Because I know that my money does not bring happiness, because I forgive you in spite of envy, hatred, injustice, I believe in people...
Sorry, my english is not the greates anymore..Does it all make sense ???
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
enjoying every single minute from it...ok ok, mostly every minute..well..almost every minute..hmmm..most of the time :-)))
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
spoiling people around me..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well..ME..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
From A- Aerosmith till Z-Zappa and almost everything in between.
Not much into hip hop rap kinda thing..
Movies..well, i never watched titanic :-)))
After yrs and yrs of eating everything that came across i am now eating almost, like 95% vegan and feel great about it...
Books..i love books from Henning Mankell, Batya Gur,Donna Tartt
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dogs, chocolate, friends, chocolate, sex, did i mention chocolate ?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
fun things to do, bad things to change..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home, or with friends, or out with my dogs..better the dogs are out with me..:-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ich mag viele, aber nicht alle. Ich verzeihe viel, aber nicht alles. Ich vergesse schnell, aber nicht immer. Ich bin nicht nachtragend, aber es gibt Dinge die ich verachte. ♥Wen ich mag, der weiß es. Mit dem ich nichts zu tun haben will, der spürt es.♥ Für wahre Freunde geh ich durch die Hölle ... den anderen zeig ich gern den Weg dorthin !
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Feel free to write...i don't bite :-))