Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chrissyge

35 Vienna, Austria Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hi there! I moved to Vienna from Ottawa, Canada about two years ago for work and want to expand my social circle and try to meet someone who is at a similar stage in their personal and professional life. I am interested in meeting a person who is intellectually curious, sets goals and works to achieve them. Being able to relax and have fun is just as important! I love to laugh so if you have a good sense of humour, that's great.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I always knew I wanted to live and work outside of my home country so I am currently in that chapter of my life. Where it will lead remains to be seen, but I remain open to possibilities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not usually the loudest girl at a party and I'm pretty easy going about things. Once I feel comfortable, I'll tell you how I really feel!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do love to read and I wish I could say my taste is all highbrow, but it's not! I tend to prefer fiction in the form of mysteries and drama. My tv taste isn't much better - pure soapy goodness! Anyone who can endure my tv selection deserves kudos, but you are not obligated to watch with me! My music taste is quite varied, anything from classical to rap. Foodwise, I'd say thai and mexican are my favourites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
let's see...in no particular order: chocolate, sunshine, internet access, quick chats with my sis, cuddles with my niece! That's seven, but all essential!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
easily persuaded! With the whole weekend ahead of me, I can be convinced to go out for dinner and drinks or curl up and relax.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are open to different opinions and cultures, family-oriented, honest and direct, driven to achieve your goals.