Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chrissylulz

27 F Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off, I aspire to be as fierce as Beyoncé.

Also, you should know I despise talking about myself, but here goes... I come off as a pretty quiet person, but once I'm comfortable enough you'll see I am not that quiet. I just prefer to listen than talk a lot. I have a pretty good sense of humor. I'm definitely a very sarcastic person. Sarcastic people are the best. Going to bars and clubs is definitely not my thing. I'd much rather do just about anything else. Tattoos and piercings are something I love.

I despise the cold weather (I hate super hot weather too, I prefer a happy medium), so I pretty much don't leave the house in the winter unless I have to. Or unless there is a hockey game to go to. Hockey is the greatest sport ever, no one can convince me otherwise. I could go on about it for days, but I won't.

I like to think I'm a pretty strong individual. Dealing with my condition and being in a wheelchair has not been easy, but I constantly remind myself it could always be worse. I've accomplished a lot and I have family and friends who love me and take care of me and that's all I could ask for. I'm not a very outgoing person, but it's hard for me to be because of my situation, hence why I am on this site.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated college with a degree in psychology. Haven't had luck finding a job in my field, so I'm going back to school to get my master's in the fall.

Plus, I currently volunteer for The Trevor Project as a counselor for LGBTQ youth. I have always really enjoyed helping people, it's very gratifying.

Also, attempting to learn Russian (and mostly failing).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and helping people with their problems, over-thinking everything, making people laugh, remembering useless information, quoting The Hangover, reading people, procrastinating, staying up too late, talking myself out of doing something, watching the lamest shows possible, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm going to take a wild guess and say that it's that I'm..in a wheelchair. Crazy, I know. It could also be my tattoos. People probably look at me and think "Why does that crazy 12 year old have all those tattoos?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, The Hunger Games, Harry Potter... I guess I kinda have a thing for series books. Also, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Gone Girl, The Fault In Our Stars.

Movies: Silver Linings Playbook, The Hangover, 500 Days of Summer, The Avengers, Superbad, Argo, The Shining, American Hustle, Wedding Crashers, The Town, Drive, American History X, Crazy Stupid Love, Prisoners, Eternal Sunshine for the Spotless Mind, Role Models, Goon, Easy A, Shutter Island, The Social Network, Get Him to the Greek. Basically anything with Zach Galifianakis or Ryan Gosling.

Shows: Dexter, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, New Girl, Orange Is the New Black, The Walking Dead, Doctor Who, Parks and Rec, Misfits, American Horror Story.. way too many to even name. I am in love with British TV shows though. And the Food Network. Also, if you haven't seen An Idiot Abroad, you're missing out.

Music: Florence + the Machine, Arctic Monkeys, James Blake, Bon Iver, Drake, John Mayer, Banks, Dashboard Confessional, Lana Del Rey, City and Colour, Ed Sheeran, The Weeknd, Disclosure, Brand New, Of Monsters and Men, The Neighbourhood, Purity Ring, Daughter, Mumford & Sons, Childish Gambino, Ellie Goulding, Taking Back Sunday, Frank Ocean, The xx, etc. Pretty much everything, besides most country. And Nickelback. They're horrendous.

Food: Thai, Chinese, and seafood are my three favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends/family
2) Hockey
3) MacBook/phone
4) Books
5) Iced tea/coffee
6) Compassion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How human beings can be so horrible, conversations I want to have, and why Pierre McGuire stands so creepily close to hockey players he's interviewing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually watching hockey. Or Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I could recite a majority of the lines from the movie Spice World.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You're open-minded
- You're intelligent
- You are funny/sarcastic
- You think we'd get along
- I'm somebody you'd like to get to know better
- Or you are Nick Miller

Also, girls, feel free to message me too! I'm always up for making new friends :)