christian3311
27 Valencia, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
christian3311
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from Hawaii, Texas Transplant, and now just moved to Cali!
I used to travel a lot and I enjoy seeing different places.
My friends would describe me as pretty laid back, kind of funny, lots of fun, and an overall great guy.
I went to college at Texas Tech University studying Petroleum Engineering. I'm currently settling into my new job and I plan to eventually get my PhD.

My favorite pass time or events I attend involve music, I love live music and concerts.
At the moment I'm having fun exploring this new area. I like working out, playing my guitar/ukulele, hiking, surfing/beach sports, playing pool, and just going out trying new things. I love adventures!

I'm looking for a partner in crime! Something real, someone to go on adventures with and explore the area with me.
I like fun, bubbly girls, with ambition.
What I’m doing with my life
After work, I like going to the gym, video games, and catching up on game of thrones or some kind of other series. On the weekends I go hiking and surfing.
I’m really good at
Being a genuine and dependable friend.
I can also play some mean air hockey :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
Strangers say I have a great smile.
I'm laid back, easy going, and fun to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music:
I listen to all types of EDM to pop to metal
Basically I listen to everything!

Books
A song of fire and ice and the Ender's Game Series

Movies
The Lord of the Rings film trilogy, Bourne, Underworld, Superbad, American Gangster, The Dark Knight, The Warrior, Underworld: Evolution

TV Shows: Adult Swim, Toonami, Always sunny in Philadelphia, Archer, River Monsters, Anime, game of thrones

Video Games
If it has a keyboard or controller, I'll play it!

Sports and Outdoor activities
Volley Ball, Surfing, Body Boarding, Paddle Boarding, pole fitness, hiking, and Swimming.
The six things I could never do without
My computer/electronics, Music, friendship, the internet, a toothbrush, and exercise.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
That fabulous girl I'll meet one day.
What I'm doing after work!
On a typical Friday night I am
Eating at a restaurant, sipping on a mai tai, and enjoying the good life ;)
You should message me if
You're interested and want to chat!
More