Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

christianbilly

46 M Pompano Beach, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Thanks for taking a peek! My name is Billy. I hope everyone finds a match out there. I think I'll start by revealing what I AM looking for. Someone who has a very genuine Christian faith but isn't stuffy or legalistic. One who doesn't smoke at all or drink too often, has a sweet nature, playful and affectionate, (snuggling is one of the best things in life), attractive, and has a healthy lifestyle. One who is looking for a dedicated partner who will commit and love like no other, yet has a ready sense of humor :) If I find you, I will give you all the passionate attention and space that you desire. I appreciate family. Though I only see them a couple days per week, I love my kids and if you have kids, my kids and I will love them too :)

What I'm NOT looking for: A drama queen, gold digger, complainer, emotionally or financially unstable, medicated, unfaithful, selfish. I lean small government conservative, libertarian and would not be a good match for you if you are liberal.

I continually self educate, and as spoken by Mark Twain, "I have never let my schooling interfere with my education". : ) You'll find that I treat everyone with respect and am outgoing, social and friendly. My life runs smoothly even with 50% custody of three very smart and sweet kids (they're busy so I have plenty of time for you :). I was married only once long term, fought for it, but carry no baggage. With all the failed relationships around us I still ultimately believe in marriage (call me a fool!) :) I have two booming businesses, entertainment and handyman/pool repairs. Extremely hard working and can be as busy as I want to be but can control my schedule. My body and health defy all norms, and I work to keep it that way. All pics are up to date. BTW, I'm not 46, but just don't want to be omitted in searches. Meet me and I'll show you my driver's license. :) I'm a casual guy who likes to live in jeans and a t-shirt, but will dress up for you when you want me too :) I'm fine with a simple meeting, and if the chemistry isn't there, you won't hurt my feelings by moving on. We all know what we're looking for, so why not meet wherever you like? I wish everyone the best!
What I’m doing with my life
Building character into my kids , searching for a soulmate, pursuing my music and business career.
I’m really good at
I'm a dedicated father and have three amazing kids. Musical performance and composition are one of my vocations. I' a vocalist and play saxes, flute harmonicas, and percussion, using a recording studio in my home to compose the tracks that I perform to. I also am a skilled handyman and can fix almost anything, (except relationships lol).
The first things people usually notice about me
Friendly and easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Bible believer with deep intellectual knowledge of Scripture, (but not pushy) I love action adventure, comedy and romance movies, almost any type of food, especially thai and sushi. Spicy is good!
The six things I could never do without
God's guidance in my life, love, time with my kids, music, peace, exercise, sunshine, experiencing nature, oops that's eight!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Doing the right thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Performing. I'm an entertainer.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are an attractive, stable woman who believes in Jesus! :)