Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

christie7238

34 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
May 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am busy with work, but really enjoy an active social life. I enjoy trying new things--restaurants/bars, adventures, traveling, etc. Looking for someone to hang out with and have a good time!
What I’m doing with my life
I used to work doing political fundraising, and I realized that's all I did with my life-network, make contacts, work...

So I am now trying to get my life back. I moved back to GA and work at a nonprofit, and I am looking for fun things to do and to meet new people.
I’m really good at
Socializing and making people feel important. That's why I am good at my job! I am also really good at entertaining and convincing people to do anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile of course! I am always told that people are drawn to me because of my personality though-I'm pretty fun-loving.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I honestly am not a big reader. I love thriller movies like the Patriot Games, Sneakers, SafeHouse. I love live music and exploring new artists, and I like all genres except for country. I grew up in the country and had quite enough of it then. I enjoy trying new cuisines and am a fan of everything so far except for indian food and sushi. I do think that I could live for months on smartwater, feta cheese, hummus, and eggs.
The six things I could never do without
my family, cell phone, trips to the beach, feeling like I am doing something that makes a difference, a toothbrush (i'm weirdly obsessed with clean teeth), a pair of flip flops for when my heels get to be too much.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to balance my work and private life so that I can travel more. I enjoy what I do, but I sometimes get wrapped up in it and enjoy having friends around to tell me when I'm becoming a workaholic.

How people can breakdance and pop and lock. I am rhythmically challenged, but I think that if you put your mind to anything you can do it. I could be wrong in this instance...
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends having fun or at home crashing from a busy week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's for me to know, and you to find out. Don't worry- it will be really easy to pull out of me after a couple of martinis.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You don't have kids (sorry-not interested), you don't live in a tent (I like modern conveniences like running water), and you have not already planned out your wedding and guest list (that freaks me out).