christie872010
27 Akron, OH
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
christie872010
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I graduated from The University of Akron with a bachelors in Early Childhood Education. I am currently an ESL tutor for a local school districrt. I've run the Warrior Dash the last three summers and this year's dash was by far the most fun. I play volleyball a few nights a week both indoor and beach. I love hanging out with my friends and sitting around a fire with a good beer. I consider myself to be intelligent and I try to find the good in all situations.

I'm looking for an athletic guy that can keep me active. Must be sweet and affectionate but also intelligent and goal driven.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an ESL tutor in an elementary school. Currently I'm going to grad school through a grant for Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages. If I'm not working or in school then I'm usually hanging out with my friends or playing volleyball.
I’m really good at
Telling bad jokes.
The first things people usually notice about me
are my eyes or smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, The Hunger Games, Ender's Game, LOTR, Le Petit Prince, Game of Thrones series, books in general. I've read a lot and I can't even begin to name them all.

Movies: Elf, Step Brothers, Harry Potter, I like comedies and Disney movies and a thousand others that I can't remember.

Music: Country is my favorite but I'll listen to whatever's on the radio. I like some indie stuff as well.

Food: I like any kind of food and I'm generally adventurous when it comes to trying new ones. I always love Italian food if I can't make up my mind.
The six things I could never do without
Bed, car, job, learning, my dog, and my family. In no particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
moving to Georgia or overseas to teach and why guys are so dumb. Seriously, I worry about you guys sometimes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually I work and then I arrive at my friend's house for a few beers around a fire. Sometimes at a bar in the lakes. My activities can change depending on what comes up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that my dog goes into the bathroom with me. She rarely leaves my side.

And I hate my chin dimple.... I really do.
You should message me if
I sound interesting and you'd like to chat. If you only want sex then don't bother. Seriously, don't even try. Apparently, this doesn't deter any idiots though.
More