Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

christina2683

30 F Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Christina. I'm very outgoing, friendly and love meeting new people. I spend most of my free time with friends,which usually involves having gatherings or BBQs at my place, or going out for a night on the town. Whenever possible, I also love running off to SF, Tahoe, Reno, or camping for a weekend. Although I love to have fun, I also know how to keep my priorities straight. I work for a telecommunications company and go to school. I am very ambitious and goal oriented. Although I stay busy balancing my social life, my career and education, I ALWAYS make time for the woman in my life. I'm a huge movie buff, I love music, and I will also admit to loving video games. I am super close to my family and I could not live without them. I am very athletic, and I love wakeboarding and snowboarding. I also love playing softball (I know, super lesbian of me :) ) I go to the gym 5 or 6 days a week because I love working out and staying healthy. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor which can come off as offensive, but most people think I'm pretty funny. It's true, I'm absolutely hilarious. I would like to think I'm witty, charming, and any other word that has any sort of positive connotation. I am very loyal and trustworthy, and would do anything for anyone I care about. I am passionate about life, and I love living it to the fullest :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently going to school, and pursuing a degree in criminal justice, and a career in law enforcement.
I’m really good at
Tripping and falling in public places, usually in front of a huge crowd of people. Seriously, no one trips and falls as much as I do :) My other qualities make up for it though. I'm also good at sports, running, making people laugh (whether it's at me, or with me), having fun and problem solving.
The first things people usually notice about me
My AWESOME personality of course! Haha....realistically, probably my boobs or smile (from what I'm told :) )
The six things I could never do without
Well, besides the basics, of course,(food,water oxygen) my family, friends, working out, music, my Nike running app, Facebook, and my Chapstick. Ok, that's like 7 things.....I'm high maintenance I guess lol :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing softball with a team I just joined :) After that, either watching movies at home, or out with a couple of friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to know more about me, and you're a fun, positive, mature, and genuine person.

Do not message me if you're a man, as I have clearly stated that I am gay. Also, if you're a heterosexual couple looking for a threesome, I'm not interested. Thanks.