Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Málaga, Spain Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 30
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Has kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Is there a soulmate anywhere?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Besides dealing with ordinary life issues.... Well trying to find friends and also build a relationship that has meaning and true connection.

I would like to find someone who can laugh, ideally with common interests at first. I believe that trust and communication are essential to any kind of relationship. I have a sarcastic humor for most of the time, and I'm a person who expresses what I think.

Also, I am half mexican and half lebanese, born in Mexico but lived in USA for quite long time... sometimes I feel maybe I'm neither of both countries or perhaps a little more than that!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Smiling, that makes life so much easier!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, I love to laugh and have a great time, life is too short so is better to smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a lot of movies, however I don't do horror ones. As for food I like almost everything., as well as music, except country and hard metal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son & friends
Laptop / Cell
Ocean / Beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Many things, life is not just composed of a single thing to think about ... Depends of what is important at the time!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually home, that doesn't mean I don't go out and have fun from time to time, specially if I find the right person to share my time with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm open, if you ask you should get an honest answer..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're serious about a getting to know me, otherwise don't waste your time