Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

christine2010

22 F Spokane, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! I'm Christine. I work full time for a bank at our customer care center. It's a great job that I truly am grateful for. My girlfriends are the best people I know and I am blessed to have them in my life, but am now at the point where I'm ready for that relationship. I'm more of an introvert than a extrovert. I love staying in and reading a good book, but also love my girls nights.

Things that interest me are:
-Country Music
-A long drive down a country road
-Traveling(Hawaii,Mexico,East Coast)
-Reading
-Writing short stories
-Hot weather(I hate the cold)
-California
-My job
-Iced Tea
-McDonald's Fries
-Long walks
-TV Shows( Grey's Anatomy, Big Bang Theory,Desperate Housewives,Reality Shows)
-Movies(Comedy,Horror,Drama)
-Facebook
-Saturday Night Live
-Jeans and a Sweatshirt

Things that don't interest me:
-Smoking
-Excessive drinking
-Drugs
-Bad Drivers
-Dancing with the stars( HATE that show!)
-People who think they are better than everyone else
-People who choose not to finish high school
-One-night stands
-Cold Weather
-Cars who have their music way too loud that it shakes your house

And by the way if your older than 30, married or have kids please do NOT contact me. Older than 30 is just weird when I'm 22. if your married and contacting me then your just an ass, and i do love kids I just want to date someone who hast chosen to have kids yet. Thanks
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, and loving life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading!!! I love to read and I usually spend my weekends just reading whatever I can get my hands on. I'm also good at swimming, I love to listen to any type of music.. not sure if that's something I'm good at but hey I love it! I'm also a very good listener! Oh and I'm great with kids! I love them and they love me!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess I've gotten a lot of compliments on my eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'll read anything, seriously through. Thank good Lord for the Kindle!

Movies: Comedy,Action,Drama,Musical

TV: Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Reba, The Good Wife, Grey's Anatomy

Music: Everything Country

Food: Itallian and Medical
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith
Family
Friends
Kindle
Music
Good Tv
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. And who it will include.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to wear a back brace for scoliosis
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me but be careful guys i tend to be a picky picker... so dont message me if you dont have any interest in what i stand for