Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

christine443

38 F Moncton, New Brunswick, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a hard working single mom. I take pride in everything I do. I'm lookikng for someone to share my happiness with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living one day at a time and enjoying every minute of it. I work full time and have goals set for myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at a lot of things. I've been told I have a heart of gold.
I'll do anything I can for my friends and familly to make them happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, the first thing people usually notice about me are my dimples. I'm easy to talk to and I tell it like it is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite books: Nora Roberts
favorite movies: romance, comedy and action
favorite shows: Greys Anatomy, Desperate Housewives, CSI, Cake Boss
favorite music: I listen to anything but prefer country when I'm on my own.
favorite food: almost anything but seafood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, good food, my computer, my cats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't spend much time thinking of anything specific. I guess you could say I think most about how I can make sure my daughter is happy and healthy every day of her life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working, I'm usually having movie night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Unlike most women, I'm not a chocoholic!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you think we have some things in common and similar goals. If you don't mind the fact that I have a daughter, and if you want to have children of your own.