Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Chicago, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:37pm
6' 4" (1.94m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im originally from Akron, OH. I like to dabble in a wide range of interests. If I was on Iron Chef and the secret ingredient was Ramen Noodles... I would win. I was once kicked out of a Vanilla Ice concert.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Basketball. Baseball. Design/Art. Being the little spoon. Drums. Eating. Breathing. Living. Laughing. Loving. On the other side, I'm really bad at sitting Indian-style, saying no to a dare and watching DVD menus.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - Generationals, The Head and the Heart, Tame Impala. Glass Animals, RAC, The Black Keys, Local Natives, Alt-J, Roosevelt, Father John Misty, The Traveling Wilburys, Portugal the Man

Movies- Lord of the Rings, Donnie Darko, Jurrasic Park, Forrest Gump, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Fight Club, PCU, Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, The Garden State

Television - Anything on Netflix that sounds good, Documentaries, HBO...........Go.

Reading - Mostly Non-Fiction and articles.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family. Friends. Good conversation. Good food. Good music. My iPhone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The love of my life...that I haven't met yet. Ways to make my life better. Creative ideas. Boxes. People that make boxes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to eat. Going to a movie. Getting a drink. Filling out my OK Cupid profile.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a webbed toe.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun. If you're intelligent, cute and have a good sense of humor. Don't message me if you only like me for my cleavage pic.