Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

christoph558

34 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Nov 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So I'm hoping to meet a good woman. Maybe this will work, maybe it doesn't. I don't really care for the bar scene, so here I am. The mom says I could meet a great woman at church. I think that's an odd secondary motive to accompany the primary motive of eternal salvation...just saying.

So...now for the 'self summary'. I like frozen cool whip (pronounced hhhwip). I run. I estimate that I've thrown the ball for my dog over two hundred thousand times. The ball is her life. I live in a duplex with a roommate. I could buy a house, but for what, to impress potential soulmates? I'm actually an optimist. I like drama in movies, where it belongs. I have a good job that values my creative mind. My dad often rocked a speedo and fanny pack growing up. At the same time...while I was a teen trying to be 'cool'. I know humility. Kids are great. Cats are not, but only because I'm allergic. If you have a kid and a cat, they don't cancel each other out. I'll go to movies by myself on a weekday. Not a weekend though, that's just pathetic. I make up jingles about my dogs. They're genius. Not the dogs, the jingles. I'm not interested in casual sex. I'd rather have a meaningful relationship. Unless you're extremely attractive and all you want is sex, in which case, I am interested in casual sex. But I'll require cuddling after. For two minutes. Then I sleep.

If any of that made you QC, then we might work. (QC stands for quietly chuckle, cause who actually really LOL's?)
What I’m doing with my life
I am the QI guy for a large GI practice in Austin. More on that if we meet, my title is a mouthful.

I volunteer with Austin Partners in Education with kids at Burnet middle school. If you have an hour or so a week to spare, it's a great experience. Google it!
I’m really good at
Spontaneity. Being a dog owner. Making people laugh. Thinking outside of the box. Conflict resolution. Listening. Drunk driving while texting and eating at the same time. Try it. Tell me its not hard.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't typically ask people what they first notice about me. What would I like them to notice? I'm good looking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Louis Jordan, radiohead, bob marley, Cold War kids, hip hop, bluegrass, jazz...Pretty much everything but I don't really listen to much of whatever is getting air time on the radio
Authors: Larson, McCarthy, Dostoyevsky, Steinbeck, Gladwell, etc
Shows: Breaking Bad, Homeland, Luther, Community, Boardwalk
I love film so I'll just name a couple of directors: Tarantino, Almodovar, FF Copolla, the dude who did Drive, Wes Anderson, I could go on but won't.
The six things I could never do without
My dogs, sunshine, play, love, music, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. Love. Happiness. Pretty much all the cliche shit. Better question would be what I think about that most people don't. And I'll gladly answer that in person but not here cause I started to and it just sounds awful in this form of communication.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical Friday with me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not private at all, so just ask and I'll tell. Its probably gotten me in more trouble that way, but it is what it is, and someone will eventually luck out and find an honest, open, and able to communicate man who is intelligent, attractive, successful, and funny. Jeez, when i put it that way, I wanna date me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're kind, intelligent, attractive, honest, and fun. I'm really not interested in casual sex, the thing before was a joke.