Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

christoph78

36 Studio City, CA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:52pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is short I don't have time for BS! If you can't bring anything to the table don't come at all!
In the last 7 months I've done a lot of self work physically and on my soul and spirit. I'm luvin myself again and it feels oh so good.
Please be serious and be looking for the potential of dating leading into a long term monagmous relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it!! Spreading the love and living in the moment!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and communicating seeing through to someone's core.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and dimples. My tattoos. My ass its a dancer's ass years of dance training. My hair it's always on point. My personality also that I'm very photogenic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book don't think I've read it yet. Favorite movie Aliens comes to mind. Music I like anything with a good tune or beat that you can dance to. Food I love really good food! Homemade always seems to be the best or an Italian dish at a really fine posh bougie restaurant.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. iPhone
2. Sleep
3. Water with lemon
4. Passionate hot sex
5. My Family
6. Repeat # 4
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling, connecting with people trying new things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually home since I always work on Saturdays. Love making dinner or watching a good movie, taking a bath, good glass of wine or a good martini.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I could be naked and in sandals all the time. I have a wee bit of a foot fetish. My guy has to have nice feet!! They better not be all janky. Oh Hellz to the NO!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can bring as much to the table as I do. You want to have a connection.
Also this is the only dating app I'm on. I'm not on Grindr,Scruff,A4A,Growlr or any other meaningless app. I'm sure they work for some I pass no judgment against those who are on those. It's just my choice not to be on them.