Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

christophe101

53 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 36–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thank you for stopping by.
Originally from France, I have been in the USA for 20 years. Beside my accent, I believe that I did adapt well to this new environment :) I come back to Europe once a year, mostly to show my son part of his roots but I do not deny a glass of wine with friends and family.
I like to discover new places, activities or feelings (just to put the feet under the warm sand provides great sensations).
In general, I do think that people are different, some more incline to succeed than others and we should embrace the difference while being compassionate.
Fortunately, I am able to have a good work life balance which allows me to focus on other activities than just going to the grocery store. There are still grounds for improvement but working on it. I would definitively come back to my old passion for reading and rediscovering foreign movies (thanks to Netflix).
Divorced for over 3 years, I have reorganized my life with care while letting a space for this unknown someone I will love to wake up with every morning.
I have a few hobbies such as photography but am opened for new ones.
Did I mention I miss a good discussion now and then.
Where do I see me in 10 years? Here, in Georgia but ready to transition to a house in North Carolina, 3 dogs, a son living happily his live and this special someone with who I will love to wake up every morning. working on the next travel we will do together. May be, if I am lucky, a pied a terre in France and a sailboat in between.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally, I am an IT consultant and, usually involved half time trying to communicate with our clients, half time being a nerd and talk to the computer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Adapting and build from what I have.
Finding good deals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, that would my strong French accent.
I promise I'll speak slow at the beginning :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Cinema Paradiso, 3 colors trilogy, Star Trek, Yes man, Once upon the time in the West, Chimpanzee, Brubaker.
Book: Barjavel, Le Clezio, Camus, Sartre, Saint Exupery, Arthur Miller, Steinbeck.
Sadly I lost contact with books since my professional life drives me to read a lot of papers, but this is definitively something I want to get back at.
Music: Classical, Jazz, Blues, R&B, 80s.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I think I can do without anything but I will be sad to not have my son with me, and music, and a glass of wine, and ...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Is there a higher purpose in all this ?
What will I do in my next 2 weeks vacation?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A glass of wine and music at home, relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a private person for those I do not know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel that we have the ingredients for a great recipe.
A zest of unknown, a pinch of curiosity, 2 tea spoon of adventure on a bed of mutual appreciation.