Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

christophe1971

42 M Cardiff, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Middle Eastern, Black, Native American, Indian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
As my friends kindly set up this account behind my back, I thought about making a bit of editing to be honest with everybody...

I am originally from France. I moved to the UK a few years back and after living in Cornwall and London I have finally settled in Cardiff (Well.. for the moment)

I am quite a sociable person and love meeting new people.

My friends would describe me as funny, caring and loyal (True)

I like to keep up-to-date with the goings-on in the world, and I have a lot to say and many stories to tell but I also love hearing other people's stories (Let's have a debate..)

I have a fantastic son who lives with his mum away but I try and see him as much as possible.

I am looking for somebody who I can have a decent conversation with (At least we can try)
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working at a Medical Assistance company bringing the sick and injured home from abroad (when they deserve it)
I’m really good at
Making people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am very into all different types of music particularly Electronic music. dub, ska, old school hip hop or the odd bloke with a guitar and clever lyrics. I use to play records back in the days...
Otherwise cinema is vital: French movies (Not the ones when somebody's looking at the window for 15 minutes), Romero's zombies collection or any horrors are welcome, particularly the 70's Italian ones, early Ridley Scott: Watch Blade Runner and die.., Curb your Enthusiasm (Dear Larry), literature, Surrealism, Dada blah blah blah...
The six things I could never do without
My son, my friends, my vinyl collection, my bike and a nice bottle of red wine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next book of poetry, the record I have not found and why Arsenal has not won any trophy since 2006...
On a typical Friday night I am
Thinking about all those Friday nights when I realized it was already Monday morning. Memory and memories.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a longer second toe on my feet
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think it does not matter that I have a longer second toe on my feet