Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

christopherPaw

34 M Saratoga Springs, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Poorly), Arabic (Poorly), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
hi! i like adventure and having fun, but hey, who doesnt? indoors or outdoors, i will do anything or nothing... i am up for whatever, we can make it fun

Into snowboarding, kiting, hiking, camping, swimming, kayaking, running, biking, skating...etc

i super enjoy doing things with art and/or science, as well as traveling places and learning stuff- I have been all over central america to study mayan ruins and culture, all over egypt for the same thing, been nearly everywhere in the US, lived in Australia for awhile, and many more places! I love new people, places, and experiences.

I like to go fossicking, find and dig gems, crystals, minerals, and fossils.. geology rocks! I have heaps of sweet gemstones.

I do art on several mediums and tinker with composing, arranging, and playing music.
What I’m doing with my life
you know, whatever.
I’m really good at
making fun of stuff, trying new things, listening, learning, ignoring capitalization and punctuation, puzzles and riddles, shooting zombies
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
all food is good, i love to cook and eat anything!

oh i like music, preferably live and danceable- see live music couple times a week and hit festivals in summertime! Just to name a few genres I enjoy... jam, folk, funk, jazz, DnB, dubstep, house, salsa, tsuguru, klezmer, polka, merengue, orchestra, midi, rock, bebop, swing, surf, video game, phish, grateful dead...

some good movies to me: warriors, mst3k, once upon a time in china, mallrats-dogma, nick and noras infinite playlist, run lola run, pi, caddyshack, groundhog day, fifth element, tucker and dale vs evil, die hard, grandmas boy, howls moving castle, happy gilmore, star wars, indiana jones, aliens, bruce lee, muppets...

as for books lately, i have read owners and operators manuals, instruction manuals, textbooks and peer reviewed science journal articles, also religious and philosophical texts, but not so much casual reading.. i remember reading three kingdoms, which i highly recommend..
The six things I could never do without
1. family and friends
2. sciences
3. numbers (1-6 in this case)
4. arts
5. creative outlets
6. snarky responses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am usually focused on the current task at hand , sometimes reflect on what I have done in the past, and how to do it better in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Fridays are atypical, depends on what plans are you motion for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
likely anything you would ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
-firstly, if you have any interest in chatting.. i am all about talking a while before meeting. also i do not message everyone who views me, so take initiative
-if you are a witty girl with moxie
-can accept challenges and always try your best
-loves to laugh and make others laugh
-you aren't already in love with someone
-are active physically, mentally, creatively