Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chrisu2

50 M Campbell, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Aside from the usual curricular activities enjoyed - The great outdoors, Hiking, Running, Tennis, Golfing, Fishing, scuba diving, etc.
I'm Educating myself one country at a time.
Forty Seven country's and still counting.
I'm positive and adventurous!

Hobbies: Photography, Political science, Cinema's, I have others but feel like a geek mentioning them.

Enjoy Wine Tasting, Dining out, or preparing meals at home.
(I'd like to buy a chef's hat),
Taking weekend getaways to the mountains or a relaxing peaceful beach,
I'm easy going, with a sense of humor. I don't like talking about myself too much however I've been single and I've been in relationships and I choose relationship looking for someone to explore the world with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As all Capricorns, Keep climbing to the top.
Traveling, Learning cultural differences,
Not to be judgmental.
Looking for the girl with the far away eyes
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Multitasking
Conversation
Brushing my teeth
Traveling
Research
Getting the most out of a weekend
Watching my computer freeze up.
putting my Vitamin Waters in the freezer and forgetting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How straight my teeth look ? ,,, I smile a lot,
You look really familiar, What dose that mean ?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - ( Anti ageing - neuroscience )
The Da Vinci Code / The Firm / The Art of Happiness,
Car and Driver, You know the really deep stuff too.
Would like to read every book ever printed. I'm not a book worm just dream of all the knowledge.

-Movies -
Wolfs of Wall Street, Field of dreams, Inside Man,
Shawshank redemption

-Opera -
Regalito, Miss Sagon, Faust, Trovatore, The Magic Flute
Used to have season tickets to the Opera, but I kept falling asleep during the third act.
I was trying to immerse myself in Italian.

-Cirque du Soleil -

Music - mostly anything but country and rap.

Foods - Sushi, Italian, Thai, Chinese, pho, Mediterranean, seafood - As long as it's fresh and clean.

Cocktails - Socialy -
When on vacation, whatever the country's specialty is serving.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Laughter
Honesty
Clean Water
Living Healthy
My self respect
Intelligence of the heart
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1 - You.
2 - Go 49ers !
3 - Go SF Giants !
4 - Making contact with a parallel Universe
5 - A conversation with a Buddhist Monk inside a Thai Temple.
6 - Staying far away from Oakland.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually home. Dinner / Movie.
It's amateur night out there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you think I'm gonna tell you.
Ok,
How great I feel when were together.
I was once on a game show. (tell you which one when we meet)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–49
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your ready to have one of the best days of your life,
Your opean to laughter.
.