Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chrisv4274

40 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Native Midwesterner, world traveler, soup aficionado, dog coveter, film nerd, theme park enthusiast, ice cream truck driver (retired), writer, producer, director, editor, grammar snob, mountain climber, beach-goer, beer connoisseur, day dreamer...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently on a work spree that's lasted since this past May. This is rare in the freelance world. In and out of town for work over the past few months but ready to have a social life again. And catch up on Netflix. Ah Netflix... you seductress.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling stories
Remembering numbers
Making detailed travel plans, then throwing out those travel plans instantly upon arrival
Building a fire
Making breakfast
Jeopardy (the game show, not the state of being)
Talking, talking, talking. Listening, listening, listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I'm smiling, then my smile. If I'm not smiling, then I apparently look like a serial killer. I've recently learned that this is called "resting bitch face," and I'm actively working to fix it. I'm honestly very happy most of the time!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My most recent obsessions:

Books: On Mexican Time, Zealot
Movies: Her, Dallas Buyers Club
Show: Parks and Rec, House of Cards, The Walking Dead
Music: Of Monsters and Men.
Food: Anything but mushrooms.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pencil and paper, passport, hiking shoes, movie theaters, sunshine, laughing. Like, 'til it hurts.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to eat for lunch, what I'm currently writing, what I'm currently reading, ghosts, what movie I just saw, what I'm doing inside when it's so nice out, zombies, my next trip...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sacrificing a goat to the god Ba'al. I mean... drinking wine with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have driven away from the gas station with the nozzle still attached to my car.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a great laugh and you know how to use it.
You're passionate about what you do. And if you're not, you're actively trying to change that.
You want to see every place in the world, at least once.
You can keep up with my friends.
You're kind, cute and funny as shit.
You're not made of mushrooms.