Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chrisw926

29 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Personality test: INFJ

I'm told I have a dry sense of humor (I think I'm hilarious but some people might disagree), I'm honest and very open.

Most of the time, I like to keep busy and I over plan everything. Since my work schedule can consume a lot of my time, I am accustomed to having things to do. Meaning, when I am not working, I will spend my free time hiking/backpacking, at the gym, running, biking, going to local museums or attractions, and I am just getting into rock climbing. I'm also always trying to find something new and interesting to do (suggestions always welcome). I lived in Vermont for 6 years so I really enjoy doing stuff outdoors, like snowboarding, fishing, hiking and camping. Since I live in a city now, I don't get to do these things as often as I would like. In general I like being physically active and seeing/doing new things. I do however enjoy and appreciate a relaxing night at home watching a movie/TV or reading. I love to cook and eat as healthy as possible, but don't shy away from the occasional bacon cheeseburger.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in film and television production on the management/logistical side. I love my job and I work very hard to be the best at what I do, but I work to live I don't live to work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning and scheduling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look like someone else
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: A Clockwork Orange, Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep, Rebel Without a Crew, Into the Wild, Enders Game, World War Z, A Walk in the Woods, AWOL on the Appalachian Trail, One Mans Wilderness

Favorite shows: Game of Thrones (probably best show every made), Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The League, Homeland, Boardwalk Empire. In case you didn't notice, I like ALOT of shows.

Favorite Movies: WAY TOO MANY TO LIST

Favorite Music: I have a very broad taste in music and what I listen to all depends on what I'm doing
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
TV
coffee
exercise
Good beer
Pull-up bars on West River Drive (nothing beats a good outdoor workout)
A good trail to get lost on
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going to hike next and what new gear I want to buy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home with a glass of bourbon, or out in the city with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm some kind of colorblind. I see red, green, blue and yellow but I mix up certain shades of colors. Haven't yet had it diagnosed by an optometrist.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to explore the city and do touristy things
You enjoy watching movies
You enjoy the outdoors
You wanna go climbing