Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chriswwalter

38 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Chris, I am a software developer who currently lives in Atlanta. Like most software developers, I am a bit of a nerd; I enjoy reading, playing games with friends, and watching movies or TV. I've recently taken up hiking, which I really enjoy as well. I also really love to learn new things and to teach others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As I said in my summary, I am a software developer, so I'm doing that with a full third or more of my life. I work in health insurance sales automation, which is only slightly more exciting than it sounds. It pays the bills, however, and I get to work with some very bright people and am learning a lot, so it's a good place to be for now.

Like most people, I spend the other two-thirds either sleeping or finding diversions worth my time and/or money. I like to read and play video games, and have a few TV shows I watch religiously (love me some Jeopardy!).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems, I like coming up with solutions to problems that I find interesting. I'm also pretty damn good at my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look like, "That dude on TV." I don't know who it is, but there is some dude on TV that I apparently look like. Also, my eyes are blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Bernard Cornwell, 1984, Fahrenheit 451, Brave New World, A Song of Ice and Fire

Movies: So many movies I like, but I pretty much like anything post-apocalyptic, containing super heroes, or set in Medieval Europe. I like Star Wars, the old ones, the new ones are bleh. Indiana Jones movies are also very entertaining, the odd numbered ones, anyhow.

Shows: Jeopardy!, Fringe, Key and Peele are hilarious, Monk is one of my all-time favorites, Psych, and I really want to like Revolution.

Food: I like a lot of different foods, a good steak is my absolute favorite thing to eat, also, potatoes au gratin.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer, an internet connection, a good book, my friends, a satisfying job, something to laugh about
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career is something I think about a lot. Also, why does bacon taste so much better than all other pork?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting some friends for dinner.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if we share an interest or two, you have a sense of humor, and you'd like to learn more about me. I'm looking for someone who shares interests with me and would integrate pretty easily into my life as it is.