Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chritters

46 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Perpetual seeker. Penetrates my love of music and experience in general. I think years of growing up perusing record stores has rubbed off on other aspects of my life. Coming off a camping trip in Zion and embarking on scuba adventure in Mexico. Love traveling for pleasure, but mostly I'm somewhat of a homebody. Love my life in the Arts District. Weekends bring me outdoors: cycling, swimming and running are routine at this point. Evenings I'm often enjoying an IPA with a friend.

Music is still my primary hobby. I put down the upright bass years ago but it sits in the corner staring at me everyday. Dropped a fortune at Amoeba as a kid, now trumped by a $10 per month subscription to Spotify, a godsend to my bank account. Seriously, their archive is magnificent. Sure, my brother-in-law works for Spotify, but that was just dumb luck.

Started racing triathlons 8 years ago and it's become the "health" part of my life. Completed my second Ironman last August which was a pretty amazing experience. But I'm far from the typical triathlete. I don't count calories or have an IM tattoo. Triathlon is simply a vehicle to get outdoors, in the ocean, and on the road to offset an otherwise care free diet.

I am very happy with my career. I get to problem solve for a living. Work with great and inspiring people.

If you are into music, design, fitness and urban living then that's a good foundation for me. The rest is up to chemistry.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Analyzing client needs for huge architecture/design company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Armchair psychology. Excel, for those who want tips.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Murakami, Bowles, Styron, Brian Greene, Marquez, Steinbeck

Movies: Blade Runner, Wall-E, Her, Lost in Translation, Grand Budapest Hotel, Seven

Shows: National, Radiohead, Nick Cave, Joe Henry, Charles Lloyd, Doves, TV on the Radio

Music: far too many to list here. Post-punk, jazz and indie rock mainly. New Order, the 4AD catalog of the 1980s and John Coltrane are foundations. Latest favorites are locals Autolux and pianist Brad Mehldau.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Sun
Sky
Smarter people
Music
Looking for a number 6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Gratitude
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie at home. Usually go cycling early on Sat mornings. Sat nights are out on the town for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spent the night in a janitorial closet at a restaurant on the Greek island of Santorini. Woke up to a big surprise.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love more than just laughing.