Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chrizzer

29 Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 30, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

  • An image of Thewrongdroids
    25·Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, CA
  • An image of Clay101thecat
    30·Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, CA
  • An image of ugeans1
    32·Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, CA
  • An image of Spekieko
    30·Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, CA
  • An image of Adollar019
    24·Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, CA
  • An image of Zazool
    25·Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, CA
  • An image of shane_363
    37·Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, CA
  • An image of devikatzen
    24·Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, CA
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My name is Chris, I'm from Charlottetown, and I'm damn pleased ta meetcha!

What you should know about me; I'm a bit of a paradox. Sometimes I'm shy as hell but if I feel comfortable around someone I can't shut up.

I guess I'd classify myself as the classic "nice guy", and I refuse to act like an asshole to get a girl.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working with a computer repair company in town, for point of sale machines, ATMs, personal computers, etc. I really enjoy it for the most part but can get a little stressful!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Nothing says sexy quite like computer repair!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love me some movies...I've got a collection of about 350 right now, which I'm preeeeeetty proud of. My favorites include Fight Club, Goodfellas, Casino, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Shining, Pulp Fiction, In Bruges, Dawn of the Dead, and a hell of a lot more!

TV, I like a lot of stuff like the Shield, Sopranos, Dexter, Walking Dead, and comedies like Community, the League, the Office, etc. Got turned off of Family Guy and the Simpsons, but the old episodes are still pretty damn hilarious - My friends and I are almost always quoting!

As for music, I'm a fan of so many different genres and bands. I really don't like country (besides Cash and some Willie Nelson of course), or pop...but I'll listen to damn near anything. I'd go crazy if I didn't have music!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My family
- My friends
- My IPOD!
- Really all I need to survive is the top two ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out at a bar with friends, at a party, or at home watching movies! Sometimes with the family for movies and games.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
....you're looking for a guy with a big heart.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!