Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chrome2971

42 M Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly halal
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Malay (Fluently), Indonesian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a laid-back dude, a cautious optimist, a movie enthusiast, a moderate conservative, a discriminate appreciator of rock, a Chicago Cubs baseball fan, and an opinionated person.

The numbers that represent my age may cause a reaction anywhere between "Why are you still single" to "Are you gay". I have never been married, "Yes, I am still single", and "No, I'm not gay". When I was in my late 20s, I let myself believe the myth that being single is a choice. As I grew older, I knew better.

Happiness is a concept I define as an accumulation of little things in life: pieces of meaningful memories, conversations about life and the comedy around it, acts of kindness and honesty, cute moments of awkwardness, and random moments of fragility.

I think being materialistic in life is fine. But if being materialistically rich is translated as the ultimate happiness, I would have a problem with that.

My idea of a perfect getaway is a small 3 bedroom house in Punta Arenas, Chile. I find this place to be the most attractive and beautiful. Perhaps one day I will live out my old age here.
What I’m doing with my life
I design and build web-based solutions for a living. I am a workaholic because the success of my business depends on it. I work late into the night through the early morning of the following day, getting the least amount of shut-eye. It gets unbearably tiring but I love it.
I’m really good at
1. Designing websites
2. Picking out good movies based on director, actor, genre or plot.
3. Being knowledgeable of surrounding issues.
4. Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
People will not usually notice me. I am ordinary, the t-shirt and jeans kinda guy. I like it that way because I do not like attention or seek any of it. I find being under the radar and cool at the same time deliciously comfortable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Catcher in the rye, Freakonomics, This much I know is true, To kill a mockingbird, Into the wild.

Movies: The Royal Tenenbaums, Rushmore, Social Network, Office Space, High Fidelity, Star Trek Into Darkness.

TV Shows: Sons of Anarchy, Mad Men, Homeland, The Walking Dead, X-Files, Star Trek TNG, The Simpsons.

Music: Filter, Journey, Alter Bridge, Jonatha Brooke, Incubus, Paramore.

Food: Pasta, Coconut Rice, Rojak Petis.
The six things I could never do without
1. My mind
2. My consciousness
3. My intolerant nature towards mediocrity
4. Facebook
5. Shower
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...ideas to create usable and practical applications for businesses
On a typical Friday night I am
...probably on OkCupid
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not willing to admit anything private.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you're interested