Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chronoscope

40 Mill Valley, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Adventurous, calm, creative, chivalrous, musical, technical, peaceful, spiritual.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For work I'm a tech consultant. I also have creative pursuits which in addition to feeding my spirits, manage to supplement my livelyhood.
I work hard, and strive to play even harder... Playtime has recently taken the form learning blues piano, snowboarding in Tahoe and seeing some amazing, Bay Area live music.

I also value my family. My folks worked incredibly hard to give me a solid foundation in life, and a day doesn't go by that i don't feel grateful.

Honestly, online dating still seems very strange to me . Traditional, face to face channels of meeting people still seem so much more grounded and intriguing to me. Either way, I've never been the type of guy ready to jump on a casual hook up. But, I am a fan of technology, and I'm
open to all possibilities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many things like takings moments to reflect and making choices that benefit as many people as possible. Making beats. Folowing through on promises. And If I take the time, I can cook up something yummy for the tummy too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i look younger than my age...
And I've been told my hair is an attention grabber. I'm glad to still have it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books -Shantaram, The Satanic Verses, the Alchemist, Scar Tissue, Steve Jobs, The Giving Tree, the New Yorker
Movies- Avatar, the Fellowship of the Ring, the Graduate, Fletch, Caddy Shack, Anchorman, Marley, Emmet Otters Jugband Christmas.
Music- Ali Akbar Khan, Zakir Hussain, Steel Pulse, Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan, Stevie Wonder, John Coltrane, Bill Frisell, Marley Family, Gaudi, Bugge Wesseltoft, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Bjork, grateful dead, phish, Brian blade , Willie Nelson, Sade,
Food- Indian, Thai, Italian, Armenian, Icelandic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Drums
IPhone
Oxygen
Other living things
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My schedule varies so the odds are slim that Im thinking in advance about how psyched i am that its going to be 'Friday' soon.
But, if i could imagine thinking about a day as though it were 'Friday,' i may be out to see a film, out with friends, on the couch with my iphone, getting cozy by the fire with netflix, practicing tabla, or reading...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like listening to Journey sometimes (Steve Perry era)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You resonate with this