Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chrstsean

28 M Kirkland, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm laid back and like to think I have a good sense of humor. I enjoy travelling, and I'm always looking for people who want to go to new places, or sample some exotic food. I've taken up sailing as it's the perfect activity for Seattle summers. I enjoy college football and I'm a big Husky football fan. I've had Husky season tickets for the last few years, and attend as many home games as I can. On weekends, I often have friends over for a night of board games and food, or to just hang out and watch a game. I'm not in to frequenting bars or clubs, but I'm a regular for trivia and have been know to bust out at karaoke.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a software developer at Microsoft and have a pretty awesome job, with a lot of great people. Now I'm just working on figuring out what's next in my life, mainly traveling and seeing more of the world.
The first things people usually notice about me
I get comments on my dimples. I suppose my chair is hard to miss too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Crime and Punishment, Erasmus Montanus, Don Quixote, Ender's game

Movies: Saving private Ryan, Goonies, Interview with a vampire, The Fifth Element

Shows: Bones, NCIS, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Dexter, Breaking Bad, foriegn films

Music: Blue Scholars, Macklemore, Atmosphere, Linkin Park, Godsmack, Disturbed, Mumford and Sons, FUN., classic rock, some classical music (especially live)

food: italian and thai are pretty good, but I love bbq.
The six things I could never do without
Good food, my friends, family (including my pets), music, technology, sunshine (I'm in the wrong state, I know)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Philosophy of why things happen they way they do, and how to best achieve the things I want in the future. Also, what tasty thing to make next at dinner/board game nights.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to dinner with friends or family or just relaxing watching Netflix or other movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open, so just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're smart, have a sense of humor, and a good personality.

As you may have noticed, I use a power wheelchair. I'm pretty open to questions, and genuinely a pretty nice guy, so don't hesitate to strike up a conversation.