Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chtaylor

28 M Shreveport, LA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im originally from Shreveport, but I like to get up and travel around a lot. Well, at least while I have the opportunity. I love to go grab a drink, listen to some live music, but if I have to chance to go out of town, I will seize it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in school for a computer science degree. Not close to graduating, because I have spent a lot of time living in different cities. I plan on moving out west somewhere so I can have an active outdoor lifestyle. I love to camp, ride bikes, and just be active. Keeps me out of trouble, hah.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sailing. I love it, so if your looking for a crew, Im ready to hope onboard. Worked as a deckhand in Florida on yachts and sailboats for 2 1/2 years. Love the outdoors. Pretty much anything to do with it. As stated above, camping, kayaking, hiking, biking, and snowboarding are my favorite activities. Always looking for an adventure. Like to keep busy doing new things all of the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really dont know the answer to this. I guess people never tell me. But I have heard my moods are contageous, especially when Im in a good mood.) People also notice my crazy, yet subtle personality. I can also be quite reserved as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are The Catcher in the Rye, A Confederacy of Dunces, and In to Thin Air. Been reading Enders game series and Stephen Hawkings Universe in a nutshell lately. Love all sorts of music. except for really new country..and most of the radio. Couple of my favorites are Wilco, John Prine Radiohead, Black Keys, Pink Floyd, Avett Brothers, Dr. Dog, Miike Snow, Kid Cudi, Fleet Foxes, Bon Iver, Cold War Kids, Gov 't Mule , Hot chip, Jack white just to kind of give you an idea. Food is kind of an open thing for me. Really kind of like all of it. But I love Sushi, could probably live off of just that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. A bike
3. my guitar
4. my brothers and sisters
5. Reddit
6. Live shows
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Universe. Ha..sometimes..not all of the time. But really thinking about what move I should be making next to better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually work on Friday nights. Because I am school, I like to work on the weekends (Thursday, Fri, Saturdays) and attend school during the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask me.. im sure I will tell you anything you want to know. I am a very open person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your interested in talking or just getting to know me a little better. Anythings cool. ;)