Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chuchoblanco

44 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in wine sales which is kind of a dream job. Free wine and working from home are big bonuses! Recently got a house by the beach in San Francisco that I am enjoying renovating and making home. I enjoy the beach, hiking, biking, traveling whenever I get a chance. Really love living in SF and trying to take advantage of the endless things to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
Being affectionate
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
After they get over the initial shock of my freak-of-nature stature, they usually notice that I am very friendly, easy to get to know and fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't think any of my literary accomplishments are going to impress anyone! I do enjoy a good book though when the time is right. Update: I just read a book! I would tell you what it was, but then you might think I'm a teenage girl :/

As far as movies go, I like what most guys probably like. If I'm going to watch a chick flick, it is going to be with you only!

I'm kind of a nerd when it comes to documentaries. Streaming Netflix finally serves a purpose! Yeah, they are scary, but hopefully it makes me change my behavior for the better. The only reality TV I can handle has to do with cooking or flipping houses.

Music-wise, I will tolerate just about anything, but generally like rock or alternative or anything I can sing to with my limited range. And usually I don't listen to it on my own, but enjoy catching an occasional opera, symphony, or Broadway show.

I am very adventurous when it comes to food. I will try just about anything. I really like to cook and get creative in the kitchen, and I love to cook for my significant other.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Morning coffee
My corkscrew
Good friends, food and drink, all together
Home Depot
A good laugh
A woman's touch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I am going to live without a kitchen for the next two months
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually drinking something and having fun somewhere, or cooking something up and relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm...that I'm on OkCupid

And that I recently tried yoga for the first time and actually liked it. Don't tell anyone!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you want to open this can of worms