chuck1705
30 Grand Forks, ND
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
chuck1705
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello my name is Chuck. I have a beautiful little girl, she is my HOLE WORLD, my HEART, my EVERYTHING. She with her mommy. No baby mama drama. I wasn't married to her. I get my little girl in the summer for about a month and a half. It breaks my heart to see her leave by I know I will see her soon, but not soon enough.

I like to do a lot of things, from sitting on the couch watching movies to taking a walk around town I'm an open book. I make fun out of anything if it calls for it.

I drive a truck for a living, looking for someone who can accept that...

I'm fun, out going, a goof ball, and a sweet heart.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying life as much as I physically can. Loving my daughter and trying to raise her to the best of my ability. I attended MMI, Motorcycle Mechanic Institute... I've been into motorcycles, dirt bikes, and four wheelers my whole life.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, Being a goofball, Being a father, I'm a pretty good cook, fixing problems with my friends, and just being there when ever you need me to be...

I can sing and play the guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall that's what I'm told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
To be honest I haven't really read a book since high school...

Movies - step brothers, anything by Adam Sandler, lets just make this short... action, comedy, drama.... in otherwords a badass funny chick flick lol jk

Music- country, rock, old school rock, a little bit of metal, and some hip-hop. Basically nothing that annoys me lol.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter... she's my world, my angel, my everything.
My wallet
My family
My truck
My cell phone
Music
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My little girl, my future, and how to make me and my little girls life the best it can be, and that special someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my family and friends. Some of my friends live in different states.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you want to know more, then just ask and I will tell...

That my eyes change color from day to day...
You should message me if
I'm not into games. If you're a woman not a girl. Don't do drugs even weed, it's still a drug so grow up and be an adult. That sounds kinda harsh so sorry if it does. You are funny like to smile and also laugh at yourself you have to do that every once in awhile you know. sometimes. Also if you know what want in life, and a relationship. I'm looking for that someone my best friend my everything that someone to come home to, that likes me for me...
More