Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chuck4u1

57 Chesapeake, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 43–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really am a "Good guy", and really enjoy doing things for others,
especially for those I care about. I am interested in making friends, doing activities together and hopefully more. I enjoy doing lots of things, especially if the company is good. I am interested in a long term relationship, but I am not sure about remarriage. I am Honest to a fault, Intelligent, and Reliable.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an electronics engineer for the navy. I want to get to where work is optional. But while I'll be eligible for retirement in less than a year, I believe it will be a few more years before I am ready to quit and/or have enough money to be able to do whatever (well mostly), whenever; which is the goal.

I am also trying to get into better 'shape', but while I have lost 60+ lbs, I am still not satisfied. I would very much enjoy someone to motivate or even assist with the progression toward my goal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty much whatever I try, except figuring out how to express to women what they are missing out on. :-( Solving problems and helping others. Staying cool and optimistic in the maelstrom.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How much I want to help others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Self help and Science Fiction, but most of my reading is magazine articles these days (National Geographic, Consumer Reports and Popular Science).

Movies - "Lord of the Rings", "Gladiator" and "Brian's Song". Not much into blood & gore horror.

Music - Classic Rock, Country, even Classical (most anything except Rap & Grunge)

Food - Love/Hate relationship! Typically the more I love it, the more I hate what it does to the waist line.. :-(
Pizza, Ice Cream, Seafood, Italian, and so much more...
But I'm not big on 'Hot" or real spicy food (I prefer to save my intentional infliction of pain for more rewarding endeavors. :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I CAN do without almost anything
I'd prefer not to do without
- That someone special I can share my life with
- Family
- Optimism
- God
- Friends
- Good Times
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll have to think about it. But it is supposed to be private and I want to maintain a little mystery. :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in meeting a great guy.