Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chuck8604

28 M Bloomington, IN

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:58pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going person. I generally get along with just about anyone. I love to laugh and have a good time. I'm shy at first encounter, but once I warm up I'm a really great person.

I love biology, more specifically, medicine. It's something I have loved my entire life. I got my B.S. in biology in 2008 and I plan on going back for my master's in microbiology. My ultimate goal is to get into med school to become either a general practitioner or an ob/gyn. I know that last one probably sounds weird, but I have my reasons and they're legit.

I am a big picture person. I look at people as a whole which is why I don't have a specific preference of who I want. It's not just looks with me. But, I would like someone who has a good head on their shoulders, laid back, good sense of humor, likes learning about new and different things (I'm a fountain of random facts), caring, and doesn't mind staying in every once in a while.

I am smart, friendly, and fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working at Baxter and I love it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bowling and making random quirky comments. The latter took a while to work on, but I think I got the gist of it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile...it's something that I do a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: All of the books that I have read recently have been information based.

Movies: I love psycho thrillers like A Beautiful Mind, Identity, and Butterfly Effect. I also like movies like Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon. My most favorite movie of all time is The Fifth Element and it doesn't fall in either of the previous two.

Music: I listen to mostly hip-hop, pop, and r & b, but I have just about everything on my ipod. I like hearing different types of music so my music collection constantly expanding.

Food: I love trying new foods. I'll try just about anything once. I think the only two things I won't eat are zucchini and squash.

Misc: The color blue, code red mountain dew, peanut butter and jelly sandwiches, and The Prince of Tennis
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The Big Man Upstairs (gotta give credit where it's due)
2. The kitchen (I love to cook, although I haven't done much of it lately)
3. Cell phone (keeps me entertained when I'm not home)
4. My car
5. My Xbox
6. My bowling balls (love my bowling)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It's hard to say....I think about a lot of things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, going on a road trip, or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Green Eggs and Ham is probably my most favorite book of all time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're around my age and interested in talking. Since I'm new to the area, I'll be looking to make some new friends.