Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chuck9884

30 Roseville, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey thanks for viewing my page.

Basically I'm here because I have two jobs and so that doesnt leave much time to meet people..... So here i am just looking to meet new people.

As for me...I'm A jack of all trades....I have a unique taste in music.... everything but hardcore rap,and metal. I can be a all around handy guy, not afraid to get the hands dirty ;) Love all things out doors and could stare at the stars for hours. I am a very honest and easy going person.Man of my word.Love helping people with anything and living life to the fullest. We are only on this big earth once so make the best of it right?
ing for friends at first and then maybe more. But mainly looking for that rare type of woman , that is honest and understanding And if your still interested after reading then feel free to drop me a line.

I am honest/funny, easy-going, and kind-hearted
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and finishing my home

Pool motorcycles camping classic cars movies
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I'm pretty good at conversation. Making friends laugh. I'm a great cook, you name it I have probably cooked it or tried to at least.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont know youe tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
well I keep saying I'm going to start reading more books but honestly I read alot of textbooks for school so..... But I also enjoy reading alot of articles online .....

Food I love , mexican, thai, geek, polish and sushi is great too
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
laptop,dogs (mans best friend), my car,good friends,phone i guess, and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future.... school. saving money. What kinda career I should get into......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working then going out with friends....... concerts, movies.... drinks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think sometimes I'm too nice and it bites me in the ass. I'm very honest and expect honesty from people......
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you find any of this or me interesting