Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chuck_woolery

40 M Lilburn, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
There is only so much one can ascertain about another just by viewing their profile so I'll just throw out some random facts about myself. Form your flawed concept of me at will:
-I sing, play guitar, bass guitar, drums and a bit of piano. I like to write/record songs as a hobby. The quality of the songs is open for debate.
-I have no debt and an excellent credit rating.
-I don't put a lot of importance in material possessions and as a result, I have very few.
-I enjoy competing more than I care about winning or losing.
-I have a good work ethic.
-I run 3-4 miles several times a week.

What I'm looking for: Responsible, honest, smart, funny, mature, compassionate, adventurous, willing to dance (I'm no good at it, but I still do it anyway), open to new experiences. A woman who is happy and content with herself.
A woman who isn't looking for someone to complete her, rather looking for someone to enhance her life.
What I’m doing with my life
Living in a van down by the river. What, is that not good enough for you?? Before you judge, let me just say: it's a pretty damn nice river.
I work for an IT company in Atlanta. It's glamorous. We can discuss it over tea and crumpets. Or beer and Muppets.
I’m really good at
Breakdance fighting. Wait, should I be bragging about that? Probably not because it's not true, but oh how I wish it was.
Tennis, Jeopardy, Scrabble, self-motivation, problem solving, grammar (excluding the correct use of commas), and some other stuff I choose not to remember right now.
The first things people usually notice about me
My actual face and a photo of my face (plastered on the front of my t-shirt). On the bright side, the back features a photo of that fat kid from the Goonies doing the Truffle Shuffle.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Reading: History, Science, current events, pop culture, music, etc.

Music: Big music fan. I feel there's something redeemable in almost every piece of music from any genre. I can literally listen to just about anything and I typically do. All that being said, my favorite artists are Beck, the Smiths, and the Beatles.

I don't own a TV, but I'll occasionally watch something online. Past and present shows: Breaking Bad, Dexter, Project Runway, The Office, Kids in the Hall, Portlandia, The Colbert Report, 90's SNL, The Soup, Real Time with Bill Maher, Flight of the Conchords, Strangers with Candy

Movies (a few of my favorites): Heathers, Office Space, Brain Candy, American Beauty, Fight Club, Alien, The Cable Guy, The Game, Minority Report, The Jerk, any John Hughes movie, Neverending Story, Labyrinth
The six things I could never do without
Humor
Intelligent conversation
Opposable thumbs
Faith in humanity
Music
My life-sized poster of Barry Manilow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether I should be doing something more meaningful with my life and if so, what that is
On a typical Friday night I am
whistling in the dark
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think we might click or you have nothing better to do