Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chuckdeeley

58 Victoria, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 40–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi and thanks for having a look.
I am a kind and considerate guy who likes a little fun and adventure in my life, who is looking for a nice like minded girl to enjoy life with. My friends would describe me as a soft spoken and warm person with a good sense of humour and a quick wit. I spend too much time alone and look forward to meeting someone I can be close to ..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying a few different types of work which involve a bit of travel and adventure but I am able to schedule my own time which is nice. Being mostly seasonal, this allows me the freedom to head south in the winter if that appeals to you? My two children are grown up and doing very well thank goodness. I live by the beach in Central Saanich and enjoy being on and around the ocean! My focus now is to live a healthy lifestyle, be active and fit, and continue to make an effort to find someone. I know you're out there so I'm not giving up!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really like to fix things and have an ability to build, construct and fabricate. I operate and drive all sorts of heavy equipment and have a background in the yacht charter industry so boating and anything marine comes naturally. I enjoy putting together a nice meal for two and I'll love to make you laugh :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm .. a warm smile perhaps?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do not want cable tv but I do enjoy knowledge/informative type entertainment on the internet ... YouTube, etc.
Rhythm and Blues ... most foods ... Thai, Vietnamese ... yum!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine, waterfront, boating of some kind, a view, feeling love, and having something to look forward to .....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My desire to be with a sweet and loving woman .. a companion, best friend and lover. (I occasionally dream about you and wake up feeling wonderful)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching how they built the worlds largest bridge ... or how to catch sailfish from a kayak ... (what a waste, eh? Someone save me! ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have tears when I see a daddy holding his small child's hand ... (I miss when mine were little)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I appeal to you and you would like to meet me. I must confess though ...
what I am attracted to is a little shyness, natural and slightly adventurous ..