Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chucklarpy

26 Edmonds, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like going with the flow and it has been treating me well lately. I do need to shake things up and start hiking and going on bike rides again though, too much work and going out for drinks or to concerts!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been getting used to relaxing, and it is amazing! Right now I'm just selling TVs, about to get back into the bigger sales though. On the side I do photography (portraits and concerts/ edm shows). Other than that, pretty much what any 24 year old would do, going out for drinks, gym with a little xbox on the side?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography and talking about techy gadgets!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All kinds of electronic music, quite a bit of rock and a bit of hip-hop. I'm mostly interested in sociological and pop culture oriented books, favorite author Chuck Klosterman. TV shows Breaking Bad, Nip/Tuck and The Office.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, relaxation, fun with occasional sleep, I guess my camera too!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways of communication; why people talk the way they do, why people act the way they do, stuff like that. Also the meanings behind lyrics (look up the song "Let's Talk About Spaceships" by Say Hi), and how to make time for fun stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well last year was a pretty crazy year for me, I went out like crazy every weekend dancing, going to concerts, etc. Nowadays I definitely am not against it, but I am more interested in just hanging out with some good friends, watching a movie, playing some FIFA 2012 and just chilling.

It's nice being able to go out and spend 3 days straight having fun and sleeping over at friend's houses after partying, but it's also awesome to be able to feel good with having a relaxed night in.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to be friends, or maybe more. Also, if you are cool I would definitely be interested in hanging out (getting coffee or walking around Green Lake or something)!