Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chuckyb221

34 M Las Vegas, NV

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love the water/beach, but don't know how to swim.

I always have to get Jr. Mints at the movies.

I am addicted to Cheez-Its and Hummus, sometimes I go crazy and combine the two.

I am borderline vegetarian as I don't eat much red meat, mainly eat chicken and fish. I try to eat healthy.

I enjoy the arts. Love going to the Super Summer Theater in the summer. I'm always up for a musical at the Smith Center. I grew up singing in choirs, so I have a strong appreciation for the performing and visual arts. Let's go to a concert.

I like most sports, but hate watching it on TV. I would rather be there enjoying the action. This is one thing I miss about LA.

Always up for going out to listen to a band or laugh at a comedy show. A few drinks people watching can also be fun in Las Vegas. The things you see in this town.

Hopefully you like to work out. I need a workout buddy.

I am looking for a woman who doesn't receive her femininity from the man on her arm. I don't want a woman who gets her self-confidence from having a trophy man on her arm.

I don't like to have a list of what I'm looking for in someone. I would rather get know someone and maybe what I thought I wanted really wasn't important after all. I could be missing out on a great girl if all I have is a laundry list of things I'm looking for in a girl. Nobody is perfect. I am looking for more than a pretty face and a nice body. They are a dime a dozen in Las Vegas. I want substance.

If I had a type it would probably be the girly-girl tomboy. If you know what I mean you should contact me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently got my Master's of Science in Hotel Administration from UNLV. I moved here about two year ago from Los Angeles. Bought a house and still trying to make it home. I am still getting my feet wet in Las Vegas and looking to meet new people to hang out with. Currently working on a project to bring a theme park to Las Vegas.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bowling since I have had a 300 game. I am also good at being a friend because I am a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How awesome I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a little bit of everything and try to read a book a week.

My favorite movie is Top Gun. Can't think of a more recent movie that would be a favorite. I do like some of the superhero movies like X-Men. A more recent movie a liked was Saving Mr. Banks.

I will admit that most of my TV viewing are reality shows. Mainly those found on TLC, Discovery and History channel. I like Food Network and HGTV too. Watch some sports and NASCAR.

When it comes to music I like pop, rock, alternative and country. I pretty much will listen to anything except mariachi and gangst rap. Love going to concerts and live music. I even like musicals.

As for food it can be Mexican, Italian, Sushi and more. I hate pees.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and Family
2. A Roof Over My Head
3. Food and Water

Everything else is just stuff and I can do without it. Stuff is nice, but it doesn't create happiness. As long as I have those that I love and care about near, a place to live and food I have everything that I need.

If I had to add one more it would be Chapstick. It's so dry here.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to take over the world!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I normally like to stay in on Friday night after a long week and recharge for the weekend. Saturday and Sunday I like to be active...Go out with friends, weekend trip, sporting events, hiking, concert, comedy show, musical and so on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch Jersey Shore.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are mature and a kid at heart. Looking for someone who still thinks it would be fun to build a fort in the living room or under the dining room table. You should have goals and always trying to better yourself in some way. I like women with southern values, this does not mean you have to be from the South.