Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chuckyman06

27 M Lafayette, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving, down to earth kind of person. The glass is always half full with me and I try to find the good in everyone I meet. I am the type of person who can talk and get along with anyone. I'm a graduate of Purdue and now work there full time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Purdue University a couple of years ago. I'm ready to try new and different things and meet some new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm. Not really sure. I do get compliments on my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I started reading a lot more once I graduated. I really enjoyed the book series A Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones). But I also enjoyed reading Brave New World, Old Man and the Sea, Warriors Don't Cry, and John Grisham novels.

I like watching sports and some reality tv.

I like a bunch of movies. I tend to watch comedies and action movies mostly.

I like a lot of different music. I've been listening to The Black Keys, The Killers, Mumford and Sons, Bon Iver, and some 80's rock lately. I'm not a fan of modern country but country music from the 90's was and still is pretty great.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, laughter, sports, my kindle fire, and my guitar.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to just say hello and learn a little more about me.