Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chudderino

41 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see here. Okay, so, I dig gin martinis, old dive bars, bad 80s movies, good 80s music, literature, old jazz, old country... old everything, really. I don't wear Ed Hardy... never have... I'd rather wear a pink poodle skirt in public..

What else? I don't run marathons, but I also don't sit on my couch eating potato chips and drinking all day. I exist somewhere between those two realms. Actually, that's not true, I work out way too much, and I don't really enjoy it.

You should know that I can't stand rooftop hotel bars/parties with horrible djs. Douchiness to the ninth. I'm also not a sports guy. I grew up with punk rock, indie films and John Hughes. Never cared about sports. Except Tennis. YEah, I dig Tennis. Weird.

One of my great loves is books. I'm a total geek about books. I love going to old bookstores and the library. Sometimes I stare at the spines of books until I grow dizzy and have to sit down. I even acquired my masters in literature years ago although I have yet to use the thing, except at cocktail parties where I quote poets like a pretentious dick. Kidding.

So, why am I here? Same reason you are probably. I'm actually looking for a relationship - not a hook up or one nighter, etc. I'd like to share my life with someone special. At this point in my life I think it's much more important (and exciting) to share everything with another person. Don't you think? Please don't interrupt I'm talking about myself here. Again, kidding.

I believe in being honest. I won't say I was always perfect, but I've learned a lot since my twenties and hold those lessons in high regard. Life is too short to be dishonest or merely exist to feed one's ego. So.. more about me...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm the Production Coordinator for the American Humane Association's Film and TV unit. We protect animals in TV and Film. I love it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing, traveling, road tripping, reading, bike riding, dj'ing, going to concerts, watching damn good movies... ummm... discovering new places.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my pink boa... I wear it everywhere.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Bowie, Roxy Music, The Misfits, Stones, Cash, The Smiths, Dylan, Graham Parsons, Beatles, Zombies, The Damned, Sad Lovers and Giants, Chameleons UK, Joy Division, Nick Drake, Bauhaus, Slowdive, Lush, Ride, Pulp, Oasis, Love and Rockets, Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Elliot Smith, Love and Rockets, Darker My Love, Black Angels, The Ramones, The Dead Boys, Mazzy Star, My Bloody Valentine, Afghan Whigs, Iron Maiden, (old) Metallica, Black Sabbath, Judas Priest, Depeche Mode, New Order, Sex Pistols, Gene Loves Jezebel, Blondie, Pat Benetar, Zeppelin, the Byrds, Social D, Miles Davis, etc.

Books: Crime and Punishment, Jude the Obscure, Factotum, Notes of a Dirty Old Man, Ask The Dust, The Power and the Glory, My Antonia, Tropic of Cancer, The Great Gatsby, Unbearable Lightness of Being, The Good Soldier, Blood Meridian, Sun Also Rises, Catcher in the Rye, Love in the Time of Cholera, Voyage in the Dark, etc.

Movies: Valley Girl, Halloween, Fast Times, Sixteen Candles, Goodfellas, Godfather, Wild Bunch, Bring Me the Head of Alfredo Garcia, Straw Dogs, Bad Timing, The Devils, Officer and a Gentleman, Urban Cowboy, Amadeus, Shampoo, Being There, Basquiat, Mulholland Drive, The Brood, Rocky Horror, Shining, Texas Chainsaw, Carrie, Dawn of the Dead, the list goes on...

Food: Sushi, Thai, Italian, Indian... yuuuummmm
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, ipod, guitar, journal, books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ummm... David Lynchian sorts of things. You'll have to find out when we meet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either meeting friends for drinks after work or going home to chill and read a book or watch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think frogs are really cool. I don't know why. I just love the little bastards.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like you're descending into a Kafkaesque black hole where time has ceased to exist and you are merely spinning in the mire of a Godless universe...

Or if you dig The Cure.