Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chui13

34 Spring Hill, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Jesus. You can call my Chui for short :) I'm a fun, honest, respectful, romantic man who likes to laugh and have a good time. I'm a father of three beautiful daughters, 4yr old Twins and a 3yr old, whom mean the world to me. I'm an old school gentleman, I treat the woman in my life the way I would want my sisters and my mother to be treated. I love movies, the beach, and a good cuddle session. I'm in tune to my feeling, man enough to cry during a sad movie and gentle in enough to run into battle with my shotty ;) if that makes any sense lol...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like many others on here, I am starting over. I recently moved back to Sping Hill from Ft. Lauderdale to be closer to my dauhters. Figured I can't be the father I am from down there. So, now I'm looking to restart my life. I have been through a lot and have done a lot, and I'm still not done trying to live a full beautiful eventful life.
Now, what am I doing in life? well, other than expanding my herizons in my career (by going to school to be an RN, in the near future) I am looking for a nice, kind, honest, lady who would appreciate all I have to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making peope laugh and having a good time...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my smiling eyes or my hair, depends on the person noticing me... I've heard my personality but not sure how that works...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:
to many to name but all time faves are;
Full Metal Jacket
Batman (Tim Burton's and Christopher Nolan's)
Back to the Future I, I, III
The Goonies
Shrek, I,II,III
Fight Club
Snatch
Pulp Fiction (anything else Quentin Tarantino)
and
Beauty and the Beast (greates love stoy ever told)

Show:
Familly Guy
Grey's Anatomy
How I Met Your Mother
The Big Bang Theory
True Blood
Game of Thrones
The Walking Dead
Sparticus
Burn Notice
and a few other shows on USA and TBS

Music:
pretty muh anything that moves me and gets me thinking...

Book:
The Bible
The Secret
The Power
anything with knowledge
really don't read novels but Il ike Dean Koontz

Food:
I'll try anything but insects, that's just nasty...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Daughters
My Family
Food
The Beach
The Sun
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, people, philosophy.
My daughters being raised properly, and making sure they are happy.
movie ideas, and scripts I have.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends, watching a movie at home or out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm affrid of Freddy Krueger... the dudes ugly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your outgoing, fun, kind, likes to laugh, and are happy. If You'll like to be treated like a queen. Have your feet rubbed after a long days work. Or if you want a good chest to lay your head on.... Or if you just want good company around :)

I'm not your regular guy, so if your done with all the jerks you have dated and want to try a real nice guy. then you should message me too.