Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chuksadic

33 M Reno, NV

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Vietnamese

Similar Users

My self-summary
My friends say I have an affinity for mischief. I hate trying to summarize myself in an online essay. I'm a Los Angeles native who moved to the Bay Area 3 years ago. I spend most my days building playgrounds and museum installations. I'd have to say I have my dream job. The rest of my time is spent enjoying my friends, good food, making all kinds of "stuff." I feel really fortunate to have the life I have, and so I try and pay that forward to my friends and family. There's always so much to share, but I never feel this is the proper forum for it. I guess you'll just have to ask me in person.
What I’m doing with my life
What a loaded question... Let's make a list.
1) Building community.
2) Making art and building experiential environments for zoos and museums.
3) Learning how to improve myself everyday.
4) Plotting my next adventure.
5) Expanding my culinary repertoire.
I’m really good at
I seem to be blessed with having my inner monologue be a "stand up comedian", so I spend most of my time showing people some positive perspective. I guess you can say, I'm really good at making people smile and maybe even laugh in tumultuous times.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my sense of humor. Followed by my silly tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I think there too many to list. But I'll totally geek out about books and music if you give me the chance.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
My Kitchen
My Bike
My Ambition
Possibilities
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My place in this world. How's that for esoteric? I have to say the thing that the thing that takes up most of my time is, figuring out how to create a sustainable community of artisans without being an idealistic hippy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hosting a dinner party. Plotting my next project with friends. Dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that I think I might think too much. No I don't... Yes I do.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like to laugh a bunch. Enjoy staying in as much as going out. Loves the outdoors and random adventures. Or we could just get coffee.